StudyLink logoHome
Students on a university campus

About Yasar University

Country Turkey
Number of courses 26


The University is based in Izmir, Turkey and was established in 2001. There are two campuses at the university; Selcuk Yasar Campus and Asancak Campus.

International Admissions

Depending on the course you are applying for and the level of study, the entry requirements may differ. You are advised to get in touch with the university to find out specific entry requirements in your country.

Subject Areas

At the undergraduate level, the university offers 25 courses in the following subject areas:

  • Faculty of Science and Letters
  • Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences
  • Faculty of Communications
  • Faculty of Human and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Business
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Art and Design
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Architecture

Alternatively, the University offers 22 master's and PhD programs in either social sciences or natural and applied sciences.

Learn more about Yasar University

View institution website

Courses you may be interested in at other institutions

English Literature BA

John Cabot University Italy

Find out more

Political Science and International Relations Bachelor Degree

New Vision University Georgia

Find out more

Associate of Arts Associate Degree

University Canada West Canada

Find out more

Physiotherapy Master Degree

Wroclaw University of Health and Sport Sciences Poland

Find out more

Master (Blended Learning) of Evaluation (MABLE) MA

Distance and Independent Studies Center, RPTU Germany

Find out more

International Tourism Management BA

Tio Business School Netherlands

Find out more