University of Worcester the United Kingdom

About University of Worcester


The University of Worcester was founded in 1946 and is the only university in the counties of Herefordshire and Worcestershire. The University was granted its full university status in 2005. The main campus is called St John's Campus, with other campuses located in the city centre, and the Riverside and Worcester Arena.

International Applications

To apply for an undergraduate course at the University of Reading, international students should do so using the UCAS service. To apply for a postgraduate course students can apply through an overseas representative.

English language requirements will apply to the entry requirements, and the Language Centre at the University organises some preparatory English classes for those students that need to improve their English skills.

Subject Areas

The courses offered at the University belong to six academic departments. These are:

  • Institute of Education
  • Institute of Health and Society
  • Institute of Humanities & Creative Arts
  • Institute of Science and the Environment
  • Institute of Sport Exercise Science
  • Worcester Business School

Courses at University of Worcester

There are 208 courses listed from University of Worcester. These are displayed below in alphabetical order:

Related Information

Find out more about studying in the United Kingdom

Join Our Newsletter


Sign up to today for free and be the first to hear about any new study abroad opportunities

Subscribe Now