StudyLink logo
Students on a university campus

About University of Leicester

Country the United Kingdom
Number of courses 279

Powered by world-class research, the University of Leicester delivers research-inspired education across the Sciences, Humanities, Law, Medicine, the Arts and Business, with staff and students collaborating to create, share and apply knowledge to change the world. We are a world-leading, diverse and inclusive university based in the UK’s most multicultural city. At Leicester, our students are Citizens of Change, unconfined by academic boundaries. The innovative approach you will take towards your studies brings together the sciences and the arts to inform the latest conversations and provide solutions to the most complex of issues. You will be given the space and support in which to be creative and develop both personally and professionally.

Learn more about University of Leicester

View institution website

Courses you may be interested in at other institutions

Health and Social Care Studies Certificate of Credit University Certificate

University of Derby United Kingdom

Find out more

Psychology BA

Webster Leiden Campus Netherlands

Find out more

Bachelor of Business Administration BBA

EU Business School, Geneva Switzerland

Find out more

International Affairs BA

John Cabot University Italy

Find out more

Interaction Design BA

CODE University of Applied Sciences Germany

Find out more

Biotechnology and Food Engineering MSc, PhD

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology Israel

Find out more

Supply Chain Management and Logistics MSc

Arden University, Berlin Germany

Find out more

Courses at University of Leicester

There are 279 courses listed from University of Leicester. These are displayed below in alphabetical order: