StudyLink logo
Students on a university campus

About University of Hull

Country the United Kingdom
Number of courses 133

We are a traditional, medium-size, first division research-led University, providing diverse courses, from Bachelors to Masters/Doctorate level. We value our international students' contribution to the University's academic, social, and cultural life, and we're devoted in helping you achieve your goals.

The university is split into 6 faculties and departments. These 6 departments are:

  • Faculty of Science & Engineering
  • Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Health & Social Care
  • Faculty of Education
  • Hull York Medical School
  • Hull University Business School

Learn more about University of Hull

View institution website

Courses you may be interested in at other institutions

Information Science Master Degree

University of Groningen Netherlands

Find out more

Cultural Heritage Conservation Science MSc

Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra Italy

Find out more

Graduate Visiting Student Program Short Course

Columbia University, School of Professional Studies United States

Find out more

Veterinary Nurse BSc

University of Veterinary Medicine and Pharmacy in Košice Slovakia

Find out more

Food Science (BSc, MSci) BSc (Hons), MSci (Hons)

Faculty of Environment, University of Leeds United Kingdom

Find out more

Courses at University of Hull

There are 133 courses listed from University of Hull. These are displayed below in alphabetical order: