StudyLink logo
Students on a university campus

Warwickshire College Group (WCG)

the United Kingdom

View institution website 0 courses available to international students

About Warwickshire College Group (WCG)

Country the United Kingdom
Number of courses 0

Warwickshire College Group (WCG) stands as a testament to excellence in further and higher education within the UK. Consisting of six distinctive colleges, each has its unique identity, enabling a diverse range of study programmes essential for the development of the broader skills bases vital to local economies. Spread across Warwickshire and Worcestershire, its central hub is the esteemed Royal Leamington Spa College. The group is not just limited to academia; its myriad facilities accessible to the public ensures a deep-rooted engagement with local communities while offering students an enriched experience. The colleges under the WCG umbrella include Royal Leamington Spa College, Rugby College, Moreton Morrell College, Pershore College, Warwick Trident College, and Evesham College. All these colleges thrive in a supportive, amiable, top-tier, and technologically-advanced environment. Making history, WCG became the first college group in the UK awarded both Bachelor and Foundation degree awarding powers by the Office for Students.

Learn more about Warwickshire College Group (WCG)

View institution website

Courses you may be interested in at other institutions

Business Administration MBA

New Vision University Georgia

Find out more

Dietetics BSc

University of Pécs Hungary

Find out more

Sustainability, Entrepreneurship, and Technology MSc

Tomorrow University of Applied Sciences Germany

Find out more

International Healthcare Management PG Dip

University of Essex Online United Kingdom

Find out more

Directing Summer Program Summer School

ESRA Film School Paris France

Find out more

Doctoral Program PhD

Abbe School of Photonics Germany

Find out more

Sport Master Degree

Wroclaw University of Health and Sport Sciences Poland

Find out more

Courses at Warwickshire College Group (WCG)

Warwickshire College Group (WCG) have not added any courses yet.