Sacred Heart University Luxembourg Luxembourg

About Sacred Heart University Luxembourg

The Sacred Heart University was founded in 1963 and is the second largest catholic University in New England, reviewed as one of the best 381 colleges 2017 by the Princeton Review. The University has five colleges and two schools:

  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • School of Communication and Media Arts
  • School of Computing
  • College of Health Professions
  • College of Nursing
  • Isabelle Farrington College of Education
  • Jack Welch College of Business - AACSB accredited


The University welcomes International students to study short term courses, undergraduate and graduate courses and English as a Second Language courses. International students applying to study undergraduate and graduate courses will be required to have studied a US equivalent secondary school education or US equivalent BA degree.

Location of Sacred Heart University Luxembourg

Sacred Heart University Luxembourg main campus is shown on the map below:

Read more about studying in Luxembourg

Courses at Sacred Heart University Luxembourg

There are 2 courses listed from Sacred Heart University Luxembourg. These are displayed below in alphabetical order: