University of Westminster the United Kingdom

About University of Westminster


The University of Westminster was founded in 1838 and was awarded its full university status in 1992. The main campus is located in Regent Street, with other campuses located in Fitzrovia, Marylebone and Harrow.

International Admissions

The university attracts over 20,000 students from 169 nations making it the most diverse university in the UK.

You can apply to the University independently through their website, through the UCAS service, or through a representative in your country. Entry requirements to courses at Westminster will vary depending on the subject chosen and level of study. You are advised to contact the university directly for more information about entry requirements.

Subject Areas

Westminster offer over 300 courses in various subject areas that are arranged into the following academic departments:

  • Faculty of Science and Technology
  • Westminster School of Media, Arts and Design
  • Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment
  • Westminster Law School
  • Westminster Business School

Location of University of Westminster

University of Westminster main campus is shown on the map below:

Read more about studying in the United Kingdom

Courses at University of Westminster

There are 98 courses listed from University of Westminster. These are displayed below in alphabetical order:

Join Our Newsletter


Sign up to today for free and be the first to hear about any new study abroad opportunities

Subscribe Now